How to watch every game from World Cup 2018 online

Want to stream every game from the World Cup online? We show you how.

Our editors review and recommend products to help you buy the stuff you need. If you make a purchase by clicking one of our links, we may earn a small share of the revenue. Our picks and opinions are independent from any business incentives.

World Cup 2018 starts this Thursday, June 14th in Russia, and while the United States didn't make it to the final round this time, plenty of soccer-crazed fans will be tuning in for the games all month.

While a few years ago watching the entire World Cup involved living at your local pub or shelling out hundreds of dollars in pay-per-view fees, these days it's much simpler. Here's how to stream every game from the World Cup 2018 on the phone, tablet, laptop, and TV of your choice.

How to stream World Cup 2018 matches online

For the 2018 tournament, Fox owns the English-language broadcast rights in the United States while Telemundo has the Spanish-language rights. For cable subscribers and those who use over-the-air antennas (like one of our top picks), watching on your TV means just turning to your Fox or Telemundo channel for most matches (some conflicting matches will be on FS1 or Universo, but check the schedule at the bottom to see).

For cable subscribers who already get Fox and FS1, watching on a mobile device means just using the Fox Sports Go app on your iOS, Android, or streaming device (Roku, Apple TV, etc.) or go to the Fox Sports Go website on your laptop. You'll just need to log in with your cable credentials, and you should be all set.

If you're not currently a pay-TV subscriber, you could sign up for a free trial.

If you're a cord-cutter who uses a TV streaming service like DirecTV Now, Sling, Hulu, YouTube TV, or Playstation Vue to watch live TV then you should be able to just use those apps on any device to watch Fox or FS1. Alternatively, you should be able to use your credentials on the Fox Sports Go app by going to "More TV Providers" when it prompts you to pick your provider.

If you're not currently a subscriber to any pay TV service then you could sign up for a free trial of one of the above streaming options, just pick a package that has Fox and FS1 in your area and you should be golden.

World Cup 2018 TV Schedule and Kickoff Times (EST)

Group Stages

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Russia vs. Saudi Arabia, 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo

Friday, June 15, 2018

Egypt vs. Uruguay, 8 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Morocco vs. Iran, 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Portugal vs. Spain, 2 p.m, FOX, Telemundo

Saturday, June 16, 2018

France vs. Australia, 6 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Argentina vs. Iceland, 9 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Peru vs. Denmark, Noon, FS1, Telemundo
Croatia vs. Nigeria, 3 p.m., FS1, Telemundo

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Costa Rica vs. Serbia, 8 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Germany vs. Mexico, 11 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Brazil vs. Switzerland, 2 p.m., FS1, Telemundo

Monday, June 18, 2018

Sweden vs. South Korea, 8 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Belgium vs. Panama, 11 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Tunisia vs. England, 2 p.m., FS1, Telemundo

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Colombia vs. Japan, 8 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Poland vs. Senegal, 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Russia vs. Egypt, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Portugal vs. Morocco, 8 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia, 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Iran vs. Spain, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Denmark vs. Australia, 8 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
France vs. Peru, 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Argentina vs. Croatia, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Friday, June 22, 2018

Brazil vs. Costa Rica, 8 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Nigeria vs. Iceland, 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Belgium vs. Tunisia, 8 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
South Korea vs. Mexico, 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Germany vs. Sweden, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Sunday, June 24, 2018

England vs. Panama, 8 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
Japan vs. Senegal, 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
Poland vs. Colombia, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Monday, June 25, 2018

Uruguay vs. Russia, 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo or Universo
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt, 10 a.m., FS1, Telemundo or Universo
Iran vs. Portugal, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo or Universo
Spain vs. Morocco, 2 p.m., FS1, Telemundo or Universo

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Denmark vs. France, 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo or Universo
Australia vs. Peru, 10 a.m., FS1, Telemundo or Universo
Nigeria vs. Argentina, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo or Universo
Iceland vs. Croatia, 2 p.m., FS1, Telemundo or Universo

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Mexico vs. Sweden, 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo or Universo
South Korea vs. Germany, 10 a.m., FS1, Telemundo or Universo
Serbia vs. Brazil, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo or Universo
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica, 2 p.m., FS1, Telemundo or Universo

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Japan vs. Poland, 10 a.m., FS1, Telemundo or Universo
Senegal vs. Colombia, 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo or Universo
Panama vs. Tunisia, 2 p.m., FS1, Telemundo or Universo
England vs. Belgium, 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo or Universo

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30, 2018

TBD vs. TBD (Round of 16), 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
TBD vs. TBD (Round of 16), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Sunday, July 1

TBD vs. TBD (Round of 16), 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
TBD vs. TBD (Round of 16), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Monday, July 2

TBD vs. TBD (Round of 16), 10 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
TBD vs. TBD (Round of 16), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Tuesday, July 3

TBD vs. TBD (Round of 16), 10 a.m., FS1, Telemundo
TBD vs. TBD (Round of 16), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

World Cup Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6

TBD vs. TBD (Quarterfinal), 10 a.m., FS1, Telemundo

TBD vs. TBD (Quarterfinal), 2 p.m., FS1, Telemundo

Saturday, July 7

TBD vs. TBD (Quarterfinal), 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo
TBD vs. TBD (Quarterfinal), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

World Cup Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10

TBD vs. TBD (Semifinal), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Wednesday, July 11

TBD vs. TBD (Semifinal), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo

Saturday, July 14, 2018

TBD vs. TBD (3rd place final), 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo

World Cup Final

Sunday, July 15, 2018

TBD vs. TBD (Final), 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo

Our editors review and recommend products to help you buy the stuff you need. If you make a purchase by clicking one of our links, we may earn a small share of the revenue. Our picks and opinions are independent from any business incentives.

What's Your Take?

All Comments
Our editors review and recommend products to help you buy the stuff you need. If you make a purchase by clicking one of our links, we may earn a small share of the revenue. Our picks and opinions are independent from any business incentives.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below